I was very happy with my experience with Landmark Realty. They know the area, they know the business and they know how to make the buyer and the seller really happy. Great organization! 

Landmark Realty & Auction Staff

Below you'll find the members of the Landmark Realty & Auction Team! Click on their name to learn a little more about them! If you have any questions, click here to contact the Landmark office nearest you!
 
Carol Borchert
carolborchert@yahoo.com
731.441.7054
 
 
Janis Brewer
janisbrewer@bellsouth.net
731.441.8922
 
 
Amber Brinley
agbringley@gmail.com
731.333.4551
 
 
Tonya Brown
info@landmarkrealtytn.com
731.441.6610
 
 
Bob Burton
buyfrombob@yahoo.com
731.697.2916
 
 
Marty Cole
martyc@frontier.com
731.694.0599
 
 
Tammy Douglas
tkdouglas@gmail.com
731.441.1043
 
 
Shari Kim Dudley
sharikim@hotmail.com
731.441.0927
 
 
Mary Kay Dykes
marykayrealtor@hotmail.com
731.363.2692
 
 
Brian Foster
brianfoster@landmarkrealtytn.com
731.336.8130
 
 
Linda Frantom
linda.frantom@gmail.com
731.336.83309
 
 
Bob Gray
robertdgray11@yahoo.com
731.220.8041
 
 
Barbara Grossman
realestate3@charter.net
731.224.0510
 
 
Scott Herman
scottherman@landmarkrealtytn.com
731.697.1515
 
 
Kathy Hooten
kjhooten@gmail.com
731.234.4488
 
 
Nancee Jarrett
njarrett@landmarkrealtytn.com
812.227.1917
 
 
Ann Jordan
annjordan1679@gmail.com
731.441.0739
 
 
Frances Linsman
franlinsman@bellsouthnet
731.693.4939
 
 
Jeff Phifer
21.jeff.phifer@gmail.com
731.441.9779
 
 
Tina Raymer-Hall
tmraymer38242@yahoo.com
731.694.6765
 
 
Janice Rigsby
janiceg2277@gmail.com
731.441.0418
 
 
LaChon Riley
lachonriley@gmail.com
731.336.1508
 
 
Brenda Stewart
bstewart@landmarkrealtytn.com
731.441.0555
 
 
Geraldine Thompson
gthompson@landmarkrealtytn.com
731.225.2537
 
 
Devonna Turner
info@landmarkrealtytn.com
731.234.2925
 
 
Eileen Wessel
eawessel@gmail.com
731.336.3323
 
 
Edlon Wimberley
eldonbonnie@bellsouth.net
731.441.0256
 
 
Gerald Young
geraldyoung@landmarkrealtytn.com
731.697.2951